Current Topic
Advertise Here

Ask your child’s school Career Adviser….

 

 

Airds High School

 Briar Road       

Airds NSW 2560

Career Adviser | Mitchell Tyler

E|  mitchell.tyler5@det.nsw.edu.au

  

Ambarvale High School

Thomas Rose Drive

Rosemeadow NSW 2560

Career Adviser | Jennifer Ellam

E| jennifer.ellam@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Broughton Anglican College

Menangle Road

Campbelltown NSW 2560

Career Adviser | Colleen Wiseman

E| c.wiseman@broughton.nsw.edu.au

 

 

 

 Camden High School

300 Cawdor Road

Camden NSW 2570

Career Adviser | Danielle Kedward

E| Danielle.Kedward@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Campbelltown Performing Arts High School

Beverly Road

Campbelltown NSW 2560

Career Adviser| Philip Warwick

E| philip.warwick@det.nsw.edu.au

 

 Eagle Vale High School

Drysdale Road

Eagle Vale NSW 2560

 Career Adviser| Judy Buckler

E| JUDY.BUCKLER@det.nsw.edu.au

 

 

Elderslie High School

Hilder Street

Narellan NSW 2567

Career Adviser | Pamela Skaroupka

E| pamela.skaroupka@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Elizabeth Macarthur High School

Waterworth Drive

Narellan 2567

Career Adviser| Rebecca Whitfield

E| REBECCA.WHITFIELD@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Hurlstone Agricultural High School

Roy Watts Road

Glenfield NSW 2167

Career Adviser |Therese Ejsak

E| THERESE.EJSAK@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Ingleburn High School

Oxford Road

Ingleburn NSW 2565

Career Adviser| Jane Duval

E| JANE.DUVAL@det.nsw.edu.au

 

James Meehan High School

Harold Street

Macquarie Fields NSW 2564

Career Adviser| Leva Nguyen

E| leva.nguyen1@det.nsw.edu.au

 

 

John Therry Catholic High School

Demetrius Road

Rosemeadow NSW 2560

Career Adviser |Kelly Maitland

E| kelly.maitland@dow.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Leumeah High School

Crn Junction and Leaumeah Roads

Leumeah NSW 2560

Career Adviser| Grace Stagg

E| grace.stagg@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Macarthur Anglican School

Cobbitty Road

Cobbitty NSW 2570

Career Adviser| Neil Davies

E| ndavies@macarthur.nsw.edu.au

 

Macquarie Fields High School

2 Harold Street

Macqauire Fields NSW 2564

Career Adviser|Judy Buckler

E| JUDY.BUCKLER@det.nsw.edu.au

 

 

Magdalene Catholic High School

Smeaton Grange Road

Narellan NSW 2567

Career Adviser|Carol Dobbie

E| carol.dobbie@dow.catholic.edu.au

 

Mater Dei School

229 Macquarie Grove Road

Camden NSW 2570

Career Adviser| Pamela Templeton

E|  pamelat@materdei.org.au

 

 

 

 

 Mount Annan Christian College

347 Narellan Road

Mount Annan NSW 2567

Career Adviser |Jonathan Dunbier

E | jonathand@macc.nsw.edu.au

 

Mount Annan High School

248 Welling Drive

Mount Annan NSW 2567

Career Adviser |Rob Ulrich

E| rob.ulrich1@det.nsw.gov.au

 

Mount Carmel High School

Cnr. St Andrews Road & Spitfire Drive

Varroville NSW 2566

Career Adviser |Nancy Payne

E| nancy.payne@dow.catholic.edu.au

 

Picton High School

480 Argyle Street

Picton NSW 2571

Career Adviser |Sue Sundstrom

E| SUSAN.SUNDSTROM@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Robert Townson High School

Thunderbolt Drive

Raby NSW 2566

Career Adviser |Nina Lampe

E | nina.lampe@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Sarah Redfern High School

Pembroke Road

Minto NSW 2560

Career Adviser |Gabrielle Landow

E |gabrielle.landow@det.nsw.edu.au 

St Gregory’s College

100 Badgally Road

Campbelltown NSW 2560

Career Adviser |Sue Dein

E | sue.dein@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

 

 

St Patrick’s College

4 St Johns Road

Campbelltown NSW 2560

Career Adviser |Damien Williams

E | dwilliam@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

 

 

 

Thomas Reddall High School

Jaggers Place & Woodhouse Drive

Ambarvale NSW 2560

Career Adviser |Rosslyn Kennedy

E| rosslyn.kennedy@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Wollondilly Anglican College

3000 Remembrance Drive

Tahmoor NSW 2573

Career Adviser |Michael Cassidy

E | pa@wac.nsw.edu.au

 

Campbelltown TAFE College

Narellan Road

Campbelltown NSW 2560

Counselling & Careers

P | (02) 4620 1885

 

 

Macquarie TAFE College

Victoria Road

Macquarie Fields NSW 2564

Counselling & Careers

P | (02) 9605 6100

Community Support

24 Hour Fight against Cancer

Sponsors



Partners





Categories

Archives